Leadership Team


Office of the Commissioner

Richard Corcoran

Commissioner, Florida Department of Education
Phone:
Email: Commissioner@aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Bethany Swonson

Chief of Staff
Phone:
Email: Bethany.Swonson@aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Eric Hall

Senior Chancellor
Phone:
Email: Eric.Hall@aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Jacob Oliva

Senior Chancellor
Phone:
Email: Jacob.Oliva@aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Division of Florida Colleges

Kathy Hebda

Chancellor
Phone:
Email: Kathy.Hebda@aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Division of K-12 Public Schools

Paul Burns

Deputy Chancellor for Educator Quality
Phone:
Email: Paul.Burns@aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Melissa Ramsey

Vice Chancellor for Strategic Improvement
Phone:
Email: Melissa.Ramsey@aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Division of Early Learning

Matthew Mears

Chancellor
Phone:
Email: Matt.Mears@oel.myflorida.com

Division of Career and Adult Education

Henry Mack

Chancellor
Phone:
Email: Henry.Mack@aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Office of Articulation

Elizabeth Moya

Phone:
Email: Elizabeth.Moya@aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Division of Blind Services

Robert Doyle

Director
Phone:
Email: Robert.Doyle@dbs.aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Allison Flanagan

Director
Phone:
Email: Allison.Flanagan@vr.aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Division of Accountability, Research, and Measurement

Juan Copa

Deputy Commissioner
Phone:
Email: Juan.Copa@aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Division of Finance and Operations

Suzanne Pridgeon

Deputy Commissioner
Phone:
Email: Suzanne.Pridgeon@aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Legislative Affairs

Allison Hess Sitte

Director Legislative Affairs
Phone:
Email: Legislation@aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Jessica Fowler

Deputy Director Legislative Affairs
Phone:
Email: Jessica.Fowler@aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Office of Inspector General

Mike Blackburn

Inspector General
Phone:
Email: oig@aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Office of General Counsel

Anastasios Kamoutsas

General Counsel
Phone:
Email: Anastasios.Kamoutsas@aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Office of Communications and Public Affairs

Jared Ochs

Director
Phone:
Email: Jared.Ochs@aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Office of Independent Education and Parental Choice

Dakeyan C. Graham

Executive Director
Phone:
Email: Dakeyan.Graham@aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Commission for Independent Education

Sam Ferguson

Executive Director
Phone:
Email: Sam.Ferguson@aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Division of Technology and Innovation

Dr. Andre Smith

Deputy Commissioner of Innovation
Phone:
Email: Andre.Smith@aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

Office of Safe Schools

Tim Hay

Executive Director
Phone:
Email: Timothy.Hay@aikidoyamatonadeshiko.com

友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5